WhatStove?

Klover Diva, Diva Mid, Slim and Diva Plus

Overall Rating:

5 flames

based on 9 reviews    (View rating breakdown)
Klover Diva Pellet Burning Boiler Stove

The Klover Diva is an efficient and high output pellet boiler stove.

Technical Data
  • Height: 970mm
  • Width: 550mm
  • Depth: 560mm

Add your review of this stove

Review Ratings Breakdown

Build Quality 5 flames
Quality of finish 5 flames
Value for money 4.5 flames
Ease of use 4.5 flames
Ease of lighting 5 flames
Firebox size 5 flames
How well does the airwash work 4.5 flames
Controllability 5 flames
Handle operation 5 flames
How likely are you to buy it again? 5 flames
What is your overall satisfaction? 5 flames

Most Recent Review

  • Klover Diva

    Ian Bowles 2 years ago

    Had one for 4 years now . Lovely bit of kit especially having a glass door to the fire chamber. It''s in our utility room near a ''lazy susan'' cloths drying frame which makes cloths drying
    a pleasure in winter so no tumble dryer required. Totally reliable but glow plug igniter needs replacing every year as they burn out . ours is coupled with a thermal store and the central heating so Solar PV heating most of the year and the Klover in winter and as a top up on dull days .

    Stove expert replied: Great comments on this boiler, providing a good heat source with controlability and reliability.

    Overall rating:

    4.5 flames

Most Popular Review

  • Oliver Diva

    Kevin Moore 4 years ago

    Great little boiler stove. Looks fab in our kitchen. Plenty of heat and hot water. Easy to care for. Feels like one of the family and we are helping to save the planet. Looking forward to our RHI payments

    Stove expert replied: High praise for another Klover product.

    Overall rating:

    5 flames

More reviews for Klover Diva, Diva Mid, Slim and Diva Plus

  • Belvedere 18

    Turlough Bonner 2 years ago

    I recently installed a Belvedere 18 stove. On first unpacking the box I was taken back at the elegance of this stove. It was tall and black in colour with stainless steel slivers running up
    and down the front face of it, not what you would typically expect with a wood pellet stove. Since its installation it has been a breath of fresh air, to run and to control. It has a nice display (blue in colour, not too bright at night) and is very simple to use once the initial setup has been completed. It has changed for the better the heating system in my house and I could not fault it in any way. It requires a cleaning approx. every 12-14 days which takes approx. 7-10 mins. in comparison to my old solid fuel stove which is a whole other topic. If asked to recommend a wood pellet stove, I would highly highly recommend.

    Stove expert replied: Great comments for this easy to use stove, certainly a time saver. Top marks all round!

    Overall rating:

    5 flames

  • Klover Diva - What a beauty !

    Suzanne Bond 3 years ago

    This pellet boiler has completely transformed my home and life. I live in an old Devon cottage, partly underground at the back with 3 storeys and 4 bedrooms. Before having the Diva my home was
    always damp and cold, now it is never damp and always warm ! It is so easy to use, clean and fill. It is situated in my kitchen so I have the added benefit of the warmth from it while it is also heating my rads and water. I can also see the flame inside which is so cosy and just like having a fire. It does make a sound when firing up and when it is on but it isn't loud or annoying, it is strangely therapeutic. During the snow I was able to have her on for only 5 hours in the 24 and use only a bag and a half (15kg) or about £4.50. We aren't gonna get any colder than that ! My water is always hot, my kitchen is always cosy and my rooms are all warm. I love my Diva and would highly recommend this pellet boiler.

    Stove expert replied: Thank you for your review, great that your Klover kept you warm during the snow.

    Overall rating:

    5 flames

  • Smug not smog

    Ben Cazzola 3 years ago

    Changing our 4 bed bungalow from Oil to Pellet really was a lot easier than I thought. One days install and one follow up visit the following week. The heat really is totally different and just lovely to get home to, also the drying is done in hours. It was straight swap over from the old oil boiler, but now the utility room and kitchen warmth is fabulous. The recent snow we''ve had was the best test ever. And our Klover passed with flying colours. Even with the kids evening wash and kitchen demand, we have not run low on pipping hot water yet. Which is in stark contrast to the old boiler. Filling the hopper with pellets is easy. Once a day in the recent snow, with demand now dropping. I like to be in control (ha ha) so I like to see what amount we use, over what time period. Oil was mainly guess work, which did let me down big time, and I never knew what I was going to pay (always more), While pellet prices have stayed stable or gone down. I''m now in spring heating mode, and it takes 1 bag every two days, which I feel is really good value. Compared to mine and my fiends oil boiler, this Diva is near enough silent. (Yes I meant fiends) From the kitchen or utility room, you can hear a quiet confident click and turn of the feed screw feeding pellets, the pellets make a lovely little tinkle if you listen for it, and you can hear the flame if you sit in front of it with a steaming dog. But this is all nothing compared to the jet engine I did have. I thought I would have to learn lots to get familiar with it, but it really is simple (Just like the old one). Working out that the rads take 15mins longer, to get what feels like quite a lot hotter and adjusting the timer has been my main job. But at 6 weeks in, I am a happy wood pellet burning know it all, helping to reduce smog. (though now producing large amounts of smug) Cleaning - Again. Easy. I gently shake the ashpan and empty it on the (slugs) garden. And hoover the rest out in less than a minute. An ashvac is a great investment as it hoovers dogs too. My plumber friend had a good look and was really impressed at the quality of the Klover Diva. Inside and out

    Stove expert replied: Great comments for this pellet boiler. Efficient and economical.

    Overall rating:

    5 flames

  • Great Stove

    Lynne Barnes 3 years ago

    We have had our Klover Diva Mid stove for three years now and are delighted with it. It is very economical, very, very reliable and has been a great addition to our house, gas boilers certainly
    don''t look as pretty.
    Overall rating:

    4.5 flames

  • Heats the old cottage

    Dylan B 3 years ago

    We've had the Klover Diva Mid for about 4 months now and it works well in our old, poorly insulated cottage. The controls were a bit difficult to get your head around at first but once you see it in action it makes a lot more sense. Feels safe and secure and has good security features (stops feeding pellets if the door is opened, for example). Cleaning is pretty straightforward- so far happy with the product.

    Stove expert replied: Nice comments, sounds easy to use and producing a good output, just what is needed when cold outside!

    Overall rating:

    4.5 flames

  • We couldn''t believe it!!

    Angela Malyon 4 years ago

    I could not believe there would be such a difference going from gas heaters to wood fired heaters so our wood pellet Diva Mid Stove has now made our house feel like a home, it is so toasty. But the difference between the heat it gives out versus the gas heat no one ever told me that would be different and it is. The only way I can explain it is that it is generally warmer and cosier. I was nervous about the size of the Diva Mid as it is large and worried that it was going to take over our open plan kitchen, dinning and living area but it really fits in well and at long last we have "fire" in our space lovely flames to look at which gets the centre of attention. Everyone comments on it when they come into the room so I rave on about it because I just love it - I am completely converted! What is important to me is how to operate it as I am not very technical but it is all so easily controlled by the thermostat so if, I can use it anyone can. I genuinely think that you couldn't go wrong in heating your house and making it a home with one of them - I say good luck and enjoy. I am very grateful to the person who recommended it to us

    Stove expert replied: Great feedback

    Overall rating:

    5 flames

  • Quality Product

    Anthony Johnson 5 years ago

    we have a Klover midi, similar to the star. we have had it through two winters and it has not let us down, piping hot water and warm house. We have it in the Kitchen / Dining room and the flame
    is a feature we love. It also puts out heat, not a lot but enough to feel cozy.

    Stove expert replied: Good review

    Overall rating:

    5 flames